Mobile menu icon
Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Dalton Nuclear Institute

Cumbria staff (A-Z)

Leadership and administrative team at based at the Dalton Cumbrian Facility.

  • Carl Andrews - Ion Accelerator Experimental Officer
  • Aliaksandr Baidak - Research Fellow and Lecturer
  • Fred Currell - Director of the Dalton Cumbrian Facility
  • Ruth Edge - Laboratory Manager and Experimental Officer
  • Gyorgyi Glodan - SEM and Materialography Experimental Officer
  • Laura Leay - Nuclear Engineering Innovation Fellow
  • Nick Mason - Ion Accelerator Experimental Officer
  • Rebecca Shepherd - Building and Operations Manager
  • Andy Smith - Accelerator Beam Line Experimental Officer
  • Claire Trevaskis - Laboratory Technician
  • Chetna Tyagi - Materials Science Experimental Officer
  • Kevin Warren - Director of Operations and Sustainability
  • Morven Wilson - Receptionist
  • Samir de Moraes Shubeita - Ion Accelerator Experimental Officer